|Help Centre

What is the difference between admin users and normal users?

Last updated at

Only admin users have the permission to edit company details, change plan and edit settings. The person who signs up receives admin rights automatically. When an admin adds a new user to the account, they can choose whether to give admin rights to that person.

Can I add more users to my account

Did you find this article helpful?

Gold StarGreen LightYellow LightRed Light
ExcellentGoodAveragePoor

Powered by Customer Thermometer

If you still need help you can ask our Support team